Fire Chief/AEMT

Jody Stoker

email: fire.chief@blackriverfalls.us

 

Assistant Chief/EMT

Darren Vase

email: darren.vase@blackriverfalls.us

 

Assistant Chief/EMT

Mark Nordahl

email: mark.nordahl@blackriverfalls.us

Assistant Chief/AEMT

Andrew Whaley

email: andy.whaley@blackriverfalls.us

Captain

Justin Jessop

email: justin.jessop@blackriverfalls.us

Captain/AEMT

Frank Koresh

email: frank.koresh@blackriverfalls.us

Captain/AEMT

Tyler Rush

tyler.rush@blackriverfalls.us

Firefighter

John Jessop

Firefighter

Paul Olson

 

EMT

Gary Hornung

EMT

Steve Collins

EMR

Mike Muth

 

EMT

Melissa Gaier

EMT

Michelle Kudrick

 Firefighter

Dan Nortman

 

EMT

Rich Doran

 

Firefighter

Kevin Kiesow

AEMT

Scott Loveland

EMT

Steve Kirschner

Paramedic

Hunter Loveland

Firefighter

Robert Carpenter

Firefighter

Anthony Spurling

EMT 

Mariah Gaier

Firefighter

Mat Brauner

EMT

Lauren Perry

Firefighter/EMT

Kevin Scholze

EMT

Natalie Landrum

Firefighter 

Brad Chown

EMT 

Wyatt Sachen

EMT 

Kaylee Eversum

EMT

Greg Mandigo

Firefighter

Ryan Whaley

EMR

Scott Moldenhauer

 

Firefighter/AEMT

Dominic Vase

Firefighter

Lucas Johnson

Firefighter

Dawson Vase

Firefighter

Chris Poff

FF/EMT 

Myranda Dalbec

EMT 

Frank Garrow

FF

Zach Good

EMT 

Barbie Vandenhoogen

EMT

Tracy Dobson

AEMT

Jeff Stear

EMR

Al Lunderville

Firefighter

Mike Osegard

EMT

Iris Quinlan

EMT 

Lisa Cuba

EMT 

Michael Haarsma

EMT 

Olivia Steindorf

AEMT 

Nuria Ortiz

EMT 

Addie Martinez

FF/EMT 

Katie Boone