Common Council meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.

Committee of the Whole meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.  The Fire Department, EMS, the Library, the Parks & Recreation Department, the Police Department, the Street Department, and the City Administrator present their monthly reports at the Committee of the Whole meeting.

Ward 1

Jeriah Rave, Sr.

Phone: (715) 670-0283
Email: jeriah.rave@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2020

Michael Rave

Phone: (715) 670-0599
Email: michael.rave@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2021

Ward 2

Travis Brown

Phone: (715) 299-5705
Email: travis.brown@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2020

David Johnson

Phone: (715) 896-9612
Email: david.johnson@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2021

Ward 3

 john-ross-council-ward-3

John Ross

Phone: (715) 284-9996
Email: john.ross@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2020

desiree-gearing-lancaster-council-ward-3

Desiree Gearing-Lancaster

Council President

Phone: (715) 284-2815
Email: desiree.gearing-lancaster@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2021

Ward 4

 joel-busse-council-ward-4

Joel Busse

Phone: (715) 299-7229
Email: joel.busse@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2020

pete-olson-council-ward-4

Pete Olson

Phone: (715) 284-9359
Email: pete.olson@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2021