Common Council meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.

Committee of the Whole meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.  The Fire Department, EMS, the Library, the Parks & Recreation Department, the Police Department, the Street Department, and the City Administrator present their monthly reports at the Committee of the Whole meeting.

Ward 1

Cynthia Mathews

Phone: (715) 896-8050
Email: cynthia.mathews@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2024

Michael Rave

Phone: (715) 670-0599
Email: michael.rave@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2023

Ward 2

Travis Brown

Council President

Phone: (715) 670-0527
Email: travis.brown@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2024

Gary Ammann

Phone: 715-284-9706
Email: gary.ammann@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2023

Ward 3

Kylee Wussow

Phone: (715) 896-1726
Email: kylee.wussow@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2024

desiree-gearing-lancaster-council-ward-3

Desiree Gearing-Lancaster

Phone: (715) 284-2815
Email: desiree.gearing-lancaster@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2023

Ward 4

 joel-busse-council-ward-4

Joel Busse

Phone: (715) 299-7229
Email: joel.busse@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2024

pete-olson-council-ward-4

Pete Olson

Phone: (715) 896-1951
Email: pete.olson@blackriverfalls.us

Term Expires 2023